Summer Try On Haul | ZAFUL

Hey babes,


I got this amazing clothes from Zaful - http://www.zaful.com?lkid=40207

All orders with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10
• Coupon code: ZFYT0


✖ ITEMS I GOT ✖

♡ Swimsuits: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=40207

♡ Velvet Bodysuit - Blue:http://www.zaful.com/skinny-velvet-bodysuit-p_262710.html?lkid=40207

♡ High Waisted Velvet Bra Set - Blackish Green:http://www.zaful.com/lace-hem-high-waisted-velvet-bra-set-p_258602.html?lkid=40207

♡ Velvet Swimwear - Purplish Red:http://www.zaful.com/reversible-criss-back-pleuche-swimwear-p_254185.html?lkid=40207

♡ Straps Swimwear - Black:http://www.zaful.com/black-cut-out-spaghetti-straps-swimwear-p_190588.html?lkid=40207

♡ Cosy Kimono - Pinkbeige:http://www.zaful.com/lacing-spliced-cosy-kimono-p_241915.html?lkid=40207

♡ Satin Dress - Wine Red:http://www.zaful.com/pure-color-cami-satin-dress-p_193620.html?lkid=40207

♡ Choker Drop Shoulder T-Shirt - Black:http://www.zaful.com/choker-drop-shoulder-t-shirt-p_259767.html?lkid=40207

♡ Water Drop Choker Necklace - White:http://www.zaful.com/artificial-gemstone-water-drop-choker-necklace-p_232235.html?lkid=40207

♡ Rhinestone Embellished Necklace - Silver:http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-embellished-necklace-p_232997.html?lkid=40207

♡ Cat Eye Sunglasses - Black:http://www.zaful.com/full-rims-cat-eye-sunglasses-p_246174.html?lkid=40207

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Song: rare - Pure ft. Zeina

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thanks for watching
Don't forget to like and subscribe ♡